Martindale Awards

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (14)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-10

Working with this lawyer was a better experience than in the past . Felt very comfortable whenever I asked a question it was answer straightforward explained every option .very great experience will definitely use in the future And will recommend to anybody that askIf I know of a great Law firm. Had everything figured out before going in to court . Paid court cost and was out of the

— Client 03/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-22

Scott was able to get my probation terminated early even when the prosecutor wasn’t agreeing. He spoke with my probation officer and filed a motion. I have my life back thanks to him. Charged a very fair rate.

— Client 02/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-22

My name is Eric and I received numerous attorney letters in the mail and Scott's stood out a little so I gave him a call. He answered immediately and went right to work on my case. I hired Scott because he was right on it and the price was excellent. I highly recommend this attorney. My case got resolved in a timely manner and I'm now able to continue on with my life. Thanks again Scott! Happy Holidays!

— Client 12/22/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-19

I recommend Scott Reider as an attorney, he was able to get my property back for me from the Sheriffs Deparin a quick and painless matter.

— Client 08/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-29

Scott got my felonies dismissed and then got my DUI reduced so it wouldn't affect my insurance. He also won my DMV trial, so my license never was suspended. The results were better than imagined. He spent a lot of time working on my case and keeping me informed. I highly recommend him.

— Client 07/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-10

Working with Scott was a great experience, and every time I stepped into that court room I knew that he had my back and was determined to get me at a comfortable spot. I highly recommend everyone to hire Scott as they’re lawyer.

— Client 07/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24

Great lawyer, definitely cared about obtaining the best outcome for me. Didn’t settle for bs and checked to make sure everything was ok even after everything was said and done. Always responded to any questions I had the same day.

— Client 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-17

After getting a DUI that could have well been a felony, Scott was able to reduce charges and recommend treatment rather than jail time, which has helped me and my family tremendously. I cannot thank him enough!

— Client 06/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-16

Scott was a Godsend! During our family’s difficult time he was kind and compassionate and made sure we understood all the happenings. He went above and beyond to achieve a better than hoped for result. His professionalism and empathy are rare for an attorney of his caliber. I can not recommend him enough. He was a fantastic advocate and I am so grateful I made the excellent decision to hire Scott.

— Client 06/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-25

Mr. Reiter successfully represented a member of my family. His fees were reasonable and he showed flexibility and understanding of my financial hardship. He makes himself easily available. Our case was handled punctually and thoroughly. I hope not to ever need his services again but it is conforting to know that a professional like him is available to us.

— Client 05/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-25

Mr. Reiter was recommended to us by a few people who have hired him. My son was wrongly accused and Mr. Reiter took our case, believing in my son. He was very compassionate and knowledgeable. He kept us up to date on everything that was going on with our case. We are so grateful for Mr. Reiter ! We won our case and my son has no record whatsoever. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for an honest and sincere attorney. His fees were lower than other attorneys in the same area. Thank you again, Mr Reiter for all of your help !!

— Client 05/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-15

Scott and his team were efficient and professional, helped my family in a time of great emotional distress. I definitely recommend his professional services.

— Client 05/15/2020

4.5 / 5.0
2020-07-03

I’d like to give special recognition to Scott Reiter, is very knowledgeable, thoughtful went of his way to answer my questions and concerns and did a an expert job guiding me through our case. Thank you!!

— Client 07/03/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2020-05-25

I hired Scott to represent my stepson who was facing felony charges associated with a bad relationship. Scott took the case did a lot of stuff pretrial such as reach out to the state attorney, wrote a letter about my stepsons background how he didn't have any prior history. He convinced the state to give my step-son a chance and he got a plea deal for my step-son where he got three major felonies reduced to misdemeanor charges. He got him a year probation just had to take some classes but he does not have a felony conviction on his record, so I really appreciate his efforts in the matter.... I doubt any other attorney I would have hired could have done any better..... I recommend Scott wholeheartedly!

— Client 05/25/2020

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Ratings & Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0

    Working with this lawyer was a better experience than in the past . Felt very comfortable whenever I asked a question it was answer straightforward explained every option .very great experience will definitely use in the future And will r...
    Read More

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Scott was able to get my probation terminated early even when the prosecutor wasn’t agreeing. He spoke with my probation officer and filed a motion. I have my life back thanks to him. Charged a very fair rate.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    My name is Eric and I received numerous attorney letters in the mail and Scott's stood out a little so I gave him a call. He answered immediately and went right to work on my case. I hired Scott because he was right on it and the price was ...
    Read More

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    I recommend Scott Reider as an attorney, he was able to get my property back for me from the Sheriffs Deparin a quick and painless matter.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Scott got my felonies dismissed and then got my DUI reduced so it wouldn't affect my insurance. He also won my DMV trial, so my license never was suspended. The results were better than imagined. He spent a lot of time working on my case...
    Read More

    — Client